Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

United States

Tetractys is a new music concert series that serves the cultural needs of Austin by contributing to the cultivation of a thriving new music scene.

Repertoire list


Louis Andriessen: Worker's Union
for variable instrumentation

Eve Beglarian: Landscaping for Privacy
for narrator, piano, and electronics

Eve Beglarian: Testy Pony
for narrator, cello, and electronics

Derek Bermel: Coming Together
for clarinet and cello

Anna Clyne: Fits + Starts
for cello and electronics

John Corigliano: Fantasy Etude
for piano

Corey Cunningham: From Down Here
for solo cello

Julius Eastman: Stay On It
for variable instrumentation

Hakki Cengiz Eren: Warped Clocks
for guitar

Alexandra Gardner: The Way of Ideas
for flute, clarinet, violin, and cello

Osvaldo Golijov: Mariel
for marimba and cello

Michael Gordon: Industry
for cello and electronics

Michael Gordon: Tree-Oh
for 3 violins

Judd Greenstein: At the end of a really great day
for flute, clarinet, violin, and cello

Svante Henryson: Off-Pist
for clarinet and cello

David Lang: Memory Pieces (selections)
for piano

Joel Love: Liberation
for alto saxophone

Joel Love: String Quartet No.2, Lightscapes

Joel Love: Synchronicity in Purple Minor
for violin and cello

Joel Love: The Piece of Wild Things
for soprano and piano

Missy Mazzoli: Lies You Can Believe In
for violin, viola, and cello

James Parker: Teaching us to be Human Again
for 8 snare drums and electronics

Frederic Rzewski: Coming Together
for variable instrumentation

Yevgeniy Sharlat: Spun
for solo cello

Jacob TV: Tatatata
for cello and electronics


Alex Heppelmann: Moro, Lasso (2015)
for flute, clarinet, bassoon, horn, and string quartet

Elizabeth Anne Comninellis: Lady Wisdom & Solomon (2016)
for flute, clarinet, percussion, 2 violins, viola, cello, and bass

Jon Fielder: The Mind is Its Own Beautiful Prisoner (2016)
for woodwind quintet and electronics

Russell Podgorsek: Flavour Symmetries (2016)
for flute, clarinet, violin, and cello

Michael Mikulka: Emerge (2017)
for flute, clarinet, vibraphone, violin, and cello

Corey Cunningham: Off the Wall (2017)
for percussion quartet, and dance

Chris Ozley: Off the Wall (2017)
for percussion quartet, electronics, and dance

Christopher Prosser: Off the Wall (2017)
for percussion quartet, and dance

Michael Zapruder: Polysong (2017)
for flute, clarinet, bassoon, 3 altos, baritone, guitar, and 7 pitch pipes