Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

United States

Tetractys is a new music concert series that serves the cultural needs of Austin by contributing to the cultivation of a thriving new music scene.

Repertoire list


Derek Bermel: Coming Together
for clarinet and cello

Frederic Rzewski: Coming Together
for variable instrumentation

John Corigliano: Fantasy Etude
for piano

Anna Clyne: Fits + Starts
for cello and electronics

Corey Cunningham: From Down Here
for solo cello

Michael Gordon: Industry
for cello and electronics

Elizabeth Anne Comninellis: Lady Wisdom & Solomon* 
for flute, clarinet, percussion, 2 violins, viola, cello, and bass

Joel Love: Liberation
for alto saxophone

Missy Mazzoli: Lies You Can Believe In
for violin, viola, and cello

Osvaldo Golijov: Mariel
for marimba and cello

David Lang: Memory Pieces (selections)
for piano

Alex Heppelmann: Moro, Lasso* 
for flute, clarinet, bassoon, horn, and string quartet

Svante Henryson: Off-Pist
for clarinet and cello

Yevgeniy Sharlat: Spun
for solo cello

Julius Eastman: Stay On It
for variable instrumentation

Joel Love: String Quartet No.2, Lightscapes

Joel Love: Synchronicity in Purple Minor
for violin and cello

Jacob TV: Tatatata
for cello and electronics

Jon Fielder: The Mind is Its Own Beautiful Prisoner*
for woodwind quintet and electronics

Joel Love: The Piece of Wild Things
for soprano and piano

Louis Andriessen: Worker's Union
for variable instrumentation


*Tetractys Commission